AGM result – 4 August 2022

The AGM was held at the East Lindfield hall at 2pm on Thursday 4 August 2022. The new committee for 2022/2023 is President – Bev Weeks Vice President – unfilled Treasurer – Russell Stretton Secretary and Public Officer – John Cameron Assunta Perera John Rose Judy Unger Gillian Stegman Hilary Roberts Sue Garland Di Austin